Updated: March 7, 2023
Internal platform changes that are not visible to capsule developers will be communicated via internal status updates.
We've renamed capsules on the end-user's side. Once a capsule has been deployed to the Marketplace, it is now considered a Bixby service. Bixby services can be used, enabled, and set by the user.
This will not affect your capsule or the development cycle in any way.
We've imposed a maximum prompt limit per capsule conversation for security and usability reasons. For more information, see Prompting Users.